David Beckham

David Beckham in a live Google Interview

16/01/12 03:48 | 3:48pm

January 16, 2012

The most celebrated footballer of his generation, David Beckham is set to do a live interview with Google in San Francisco on January 19th  2012. The interview can can be viewed live on http://youtube.com/atgoogletalks. The interview will be at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 17pm GMT, while the hangout with David will be directly after the interview on his Google+ profile at 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 18:30pm GMT.

Beckham's Google+ Profile: https://plus.google.com/+davidbeckham/posts

 

Unicef

Issued by XIX Entertainment 

0 Comments